Prune Baby

Now that the baby is officially the size of a prune, I think I’m starting to have a little bit of a baby bump in my belly.  It might all be in my imagination but I did feel like I woke up this morning to a little more pooch than usual.  Once it’s really obviously there, we’ll start taking belly pictures each week to post on here as well, but for now, I’ll just keep looking at my belly every time I pass by a mirror to see if it looks real or not!  I like the idea I’ve seen on a lot of websites, where people take a picture each week wearing the same outfit so you can see as the belly grows how the outfit stretches out and accommodates the baby bump.

Leave a Reply

