Pregnancy Photo Shoot with Mendy!

So while we were at Disneyworld, we stayed with my cousins Morgan and Mendy and their two adorable kids.  Mendy is a professional photographer in the Orlando area–she does weddings, family portraits, baby photo shoots and pregnancy photo shoots.  Even though I’m not really showingthatmuch, she said she could play around with some photos on photoshop to make me look more pregnant.  So, we did a fun pregnancy photo shoot!  She posted some of the photos on Facebook as a preview so I got a chance to see some of them.  These were my favorites so far… though I think there are more to come:

Leave a Reply

