Baby Bump Photos!

Here we are at 24 weeks and 1 day (yesterday):

and for comparison’s sake,  here’s from 23 weeks:

22 weeks:

20 weeks:

18 weeks:

At some point I”ll have to print them all out and put them all in a row to see the progression.  How pregnant I look seems to depend a lot on what I’m wearing.  In some outfits I look really pregnant and in others I don’t look pregnant at all and I get the, “what? I had no clue you were pregnant!” comments from people.  It’s very strange!  The way I feel… as long as the baby’s healthy, I’m happy!

Leave a Reply

