99 days to go!

As of today there are just 99 days to go until my due date!  Of course, only 5% of babies are actually born on their birthdays so I should say 99 days +/-  a couple of weeks because there’s a possibility the baby could be born a few weeks early or even up to a week late.  Chances are with my Unicornuate Uterus, the doctors won’t let me go much past my due date, so for me there really are probably 99 or fewer days.  In fact… with a Unicornuate Uterus it’s much more likely that I’ll deliver early than late… so say I deliver at 37 weeks–that’s only 78 days from now!

Leave a Reply

