TGIF!

This week has been a busy one at work so I’m very glad that it’s Friday and that we have a nice weekend planned.  I’m hoping to hit up the Farmer’s Market again on Saturday morning, and then hoping for a quiet afternoon.  Sunday, Julia and I are heading across the Lake to go to the Ponchatoula Strawberry Festival with our “internet friends” (3 moms I met on the Bump with their babies).

Since I’ve already updated you, all I have to offer for today is this beautiful picture of my happy little baby girl! 4.12.2013

Have a great weekend and I’ll update you all next week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

