Happy Mother’s Day!

I’m blogging from home this morning while my baby girl plays in her exersaucer.  Ken, Julia and I celebrated Mother’s Day yesterday because he’s working today in the ICU.  We had a lovely celebration and a wonderful day (more details to come tomorrow when I can blog from work).  Today I’m spending the whole day with the girl who makes me a mother, but for now I just wanted to wish all the mothers out there a very Happy Mother’s Day!  But most importantly, I want to wish my Mommy a Happy Mother’s Day!  image_2

You’re the best Mom a kid could ever hope for and I think Julia will be a lucky girl if I manage to be half as good a mother as you are!  I love you and I appreciate all that you have done for me and all that you continue to do for me.  Here’s to many more Mother’s Days, hopefully spent together in the future!  I LOVE YOU, MOMMY!

Leave a Reply

