My second Stitch Fix is on its way!

Remember how I told you about Stitch Fix?  The online personal stylist who you pay $20 to send 5 new items to you that you can try on in the comfort of your own home?  Yeah… well if you don’t remember, then check out my first Stitch Fix review here.

Yesterday I got an email that my Second Stitch Fix is on its way and according to the FedEx website, it should arrive on Monday.  StitchFix

I am (maybe overly) excited to see what I got this time.  From the reviews I’ve read online, the Fixes get better the more you get because your Stylist gets to know you, figures out what works and what doesn’t, and you can give feedback about the items that they send–how they fit, what you liked, what you didn’t like, etc.

Now comes the hard part… waiting until it gets delivered!  I’ll definitely post a review next week to show you what I get, what I keep and what I send back.  Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

