Happy 30th Birthday to Ken!

Yesterday was Ken’s 30th birthday!Kens bday

Kens bday2

In the evening we had a babysitter come over and we went out to dinner at Woodberry Kitchen to celebrate this big birthday of his.  It’s hard to believe that we’ve now been together for a third of his life!  I feel so lucky to have found such a wonderful man to be my best friend, my husband, my lover, and the father of my children.  Julia and I love you so much because of all that you do and all that you are.  You are funny, loving, caring, thoughtful, so smart, hard-working, and passionate.  We love you and wish you the happiest of birthdays!

2 thoughts on “Happy 30th Birthday to Ken!

  1. Hey, I have a question I wanted to ask you regarding your blog. If you could send me an email when you get this, I’d really appreciate it. Thanks!
    -Tiffany
    tpham(at)dropcam(dot)com

Leave a Reply

