Going down…

I had my second weekly HCG draw yesterday and got the number back: 2621.  So it’s going down.  It’s slow but it’s going.

Hopefully it will speed up a little bit cause at this rate it will still be at least 4 more weeks, probably more, until it’s down to 0 and then add 3 more months before we can start trying again.

But in the meantime, I’m trying to keep a positive attitude and am working on my New Years Resolutions:

  • More knitting
  • More reading (for fun)
  • More exercise
  • More “me” time with friends
  • See more movies in the theater (considering that in the last year I maybe saw 4 movies in the theater, it won’t be that hard to see a few more)

I’ve been working on several of them already and look forward to doing more and more as the weeks go on!

Leave a Reply

